Juniper Leaves

https://www.etsy.com/shop/juniperleaves

https://www.instagram.com/shop.juniperleaves/

As I mentioned last week, relationships help small businesses grow. Well, our good friends from Seattle (originally from the true Best Coast – the East Coast), run a small business out of their home. It’s always been close to our heart because it involves dogs. It’s called Juniper Leaves. It’s a Dog Mom + Me accessories site but as a dog Dad I feel I can enjoy pampering my dog too!

Don’t tell my wife but my favorite son is our dog, not the silly cat she’s had since we first met. The cat’s a jerk – the dog’s great. So, to help pamper my buddy we try to get him new toys when he goes to the groomers and new bandannas when the mood strikes. That’s where Juniper Leaves comes in. Stout, our pup, is a big fan of her stuff. He seems to love wearing her materials and cuts and they always seem to fit perfect. We have 2 beer bandannas and a Penn State bandanna from here.

Juniper Leaves and I are working on a collaboration beer and some Warzy Brewing gear. Keep your eyes open so you can shower your pet in gear and help small businesses along the way.

If you have any ideas of doggo, mom, or dad accessories you’d like to see in the Warzy Brewing swag catalog please let us know and we’ll work to develop something for you and your fur babies!

Leave a comment